ABOUT OUR TEAM

 

Kyonna S. Bowman

Executive Director
kbowman@arborplace.org

Rufus Tolbert

Director of Development
rtolbert@arborplace.org

Joseph Mobley

Director of Marketing & Communications
jmobley@arborplace.org

Emily Keener

Executive Administrative Assistant

LaKisha Lukes-Woodard

Elementary Program Coordinator
llukes@arborplace.org

Dexter Gillis

Kitchen Manager
dgillis@arborplace.org

Marisol Santos

Family Engagement Coordinator

msantos@arborplace.org

Will Carr

Family Liaison
wcarr@arborplace.org