ABOUT OUR TEAM

 

Luis D. Torres

Executive Director
ltorres@arborplace.org

Kyonna Bowman

Assistant Executive Director
kbowman@arborplace.org

Rufus Tolbert

Director of Development
rtolbert@arborplace.org

Joseph Mobley

Director of Marketing & Communications
jmobley@arborplace.org

Emily Keener

Executive Administrative Assistant

LaKisha Lukes-Woodard

Elementary Program Coordinator
llukes@arborplace.org

Amy Mitchell

Program Support Staff
amitchell@arborplace.org

Dexter Gillis

Kitchen Manager
dgillis@arborplace.org

Jazmin Williams

Teen Program Specialist
jazminw@comcast.net

Phillip Osei

Elementary Program Specialist

Will Carr

Family Liaison
wcarr@arborplace.org

Perseus Gross

Teen Program Coordinator

Marisol Santos

Family Engagement Coordinator