ABOUT OUR TEAM

 

Luis D. Torres

Executive Director
ltorres@arborplace.org

Kyonna Bowman

Assistant Executive Director
kbowman@arborplace.org

Rufus Tolbert

Director of Development
rtolbert@arborplace.org

Ellie Kiger

Director of Programs
ekiger@arborplace.org

Joseph Mobley

Director of Marketing & Communications
jmobley@arborplace.org

Emily Keener

Executive Administrative Assistant

LaKisha Lukes-Woodard

Afterschool Program Supervisor
llukes@arborplace.org

Amy Mitchell

Afterschool Program Specialist
amitchell@arborplace.org

Dexter Gillis

Afterschool Program Receptionist
dgillis@arborplace.org

Jazmin Williams

Mentor
jazminw@comcast.net

Phillip Osei

Intern

Will Carr

Family Liaison
wcarr@arborplace.org

Janelle Roth

Intern

Perseus Gross

Mentor

Addar Shakoor

Mentor

Marisol Santos

Mentor